Love in Modern Times

7 Résultats

  • How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

    For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas JonassonLove stinks. Or maybe it just needs a shower . . . Vienna: ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • When You Read This

    When You Read This

    A Novel

    For fans of Maria Semple and Rainbow Rowell, a comedy-drama for the digital age: an epistolary debut novel about the ties that bind and break our hearts.Iris Massey is gone. But she’s left somethin...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 15 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Unbreakables

    The Unbreakables

    A Novel

    A delicious, sharp novel about a woman who jets off to France after her perfect marriage collapses, putting the broken pieces of herself back together while rediscovering her own joie de vivre—a lu...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 870 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 14 avr. 2020 à 18:00

  • The Way Life Should Be

    The Way Life Should Be

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan Train, and the critically acclaimed author of Bird in Hand, comes a novel of love, risk, and self-discovery—includes a special PS section fea...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Here’s Looking At You

    Here’s Looking At You

    A laugh-out-loud romantic (mis)adventure from the internationally bestselling author Mhairi McFarlane. Anna Alessi – history expert, possessor of a lot of hair and an occasionally ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 avr. 2020 à 23:16

  • Read Bottom Up

    Read Bottom Up

    A charming novel about falling in love (or like) in the digital age—the never-before-seen full story.Madeline and Elliot meet at a New York City restaurant opening. Flirtation—online—ensues. A roma...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 15 mai 2020 à 21:53

  • The Rosie Project

    The Rosie Project

    A first-date dud, socially awkward and overly fond of quick-dry clothes, genetics professor Don Tillman has given up on love, until a chance encounter gives him an idea.He will design a questionnai...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible